BOOK REVIEW: THE 10TH FONTANA BOOK OF GREAT HORROR STORIES

How do we send titles for review?

LIGHTEN UP.

BOOK REVIEW: THE 10TH FONTANA BOOK OF GREAT HORROR STORIES

BOOK: The 10th Fontana Book Of Great Horror Stories

AUTHOR: Edited by Mary Danby

GENRE: Horror Anthologies

ISBN: 0-00-614272-9

FIRST PUBLISHED: 1977

PUBLISHER: Fontana Books

LANGUAGE: English

Lets talk horror. I’m a fan of ghost stories. Tales which make me look around as I read. Just to ensure that I don’t have an unwanted company. I’ve just completed reading one book in the Fontana Book series. The Fontana Books are a series of twenty books; anthologies of ghost stories published from 1972 to 1984. The book I have is the tenth to be published in the series, and my first to read. I know, I should have started with the first. (Sequence.) I couldn’t get book one, (edited by Christine Bernard) so I’ve started with the tenth.

From the first page, I…

View original post 990 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under New Post

Leave a Reply

