Best of the Best List Again.

Best of the Best List Again.

I have been reading to find the best of the best in new voices. I thank all the authors, translators and literary agents who have thought enough of us to submit!  We will be closing our call for submissions on December 31st.

I follow #Lynn Rosen of Publishing Business Today and was surprised to find that she read a lot of the same books I read this year. So..since she was nice enough to compile a list of titles that I can endorse, I will share it with you. Thanks Lynn!

Now, I am going to shamelessly plug a few more authors: #Kendare Blake has a new release #AntiGoddess, #Chung Wenyin, #Ahmam’s Islands and #Stephanie Dale has the U.S. version of #MyPilgrim’s Heart. Two of these authors are not U.S. based so….. If you have read or are familiar with  either Chung or Stephanie feedback is not only welcome but encouraged.

Happy Holidays!

Leave a comment

Filed under New Post

Leave a Reply

